All about us

ABOUT VESS

VESS Consulting Group, born and raised in Austin, Texas, is a business management and marketing firm that analyzes each of our clients’ businesses to provide the most successful marketing strategies. We use our networking skills to reach out to the community, make local businesses grow and keep them connected. We represent a range of businesses here in Austin, including restaurants, bars, attorneys and more. Our multi-talented staff aims to increase revenue while simultaneously increasing recognition in the community. We strive to help build businesses from the ground up and ensure established ones continue to grow.

Our Services

VESS Consulting Group is your one-stop-shop for business development. Our services range from web management and analytics to creating and developing original content that best suits your needs. We provide in-house photography and videography to assist in building a strong online presence and brand across multiple social media accounts. Unlike our competitors, we pride ourselves in our ability do it all and at a reasonable rate.

Our Team

Ernesto Santillan

Ernesto Santillan

CEO & Founder

ernesto@vessconsultinggroup.com

Stephanie Loera

Stephanie Loera

Marketing Manager

sloera@vessconsultinggroup.com

Ana Victoria Flores

Ana Victoria Flores

Marketing Consultant

aflores@vessconsultinggroup.com

Freide Iglesias

Freide Iglesias

Marketing Consultant

figlesias@vessconsultinggroup.com

Daniel Iturralde

Daniel Iturralde

Sales Manager

diturralde@vessconsultinggroup.com

Emily Castle

Emily Castle

Copywriter

ecastle@vessconsultinggroup.com

Alexander Zavala

Alexander Zavala

Photography & Videography

azavala@vessconsultinggroup.com

Maximilian Conru

Maximilian Conru

Photography & Videography

mconru@vessconsultinggroup.com

Kevin Mouret

Kevin Mouret

Photographer & Videographer

kmouret@vessconsultinggroup.com

Ruben Grafe

Ruben Grafe

Marketing Consultant / Photography & Videography

rgrafe@vessconsultinggroup.com

Gerardo Montemayor

Gerardo Montemayor

Computer Systems Analyst

gmontemayor@vessconsultinggroup.com