All about us

ABOUT VESS

VESS Consulting Group analyzes each of our clients’ businesses to provide the most successful marketing strategies. Our multi-talented staff aims to increase revenue while simultaneously increasing recognition in the community.

Creativity
0
Community
0
Development
0
Responsive
0

OUR SERVICES

Visit our services page for a more in-depth look at VESS’s strategies for growing your business.

Design

Design

Innovative and efficient, our design team is ready to help create your new brand logo, invent your next grand opening invite, dress up your website and more.

Network

Network

We believe the key to success in business is getting involved and engaged with your community. VESS is constantly networking to find opportunities for growth and awareness for our clients via meaningful community connections.

Strategy

Strategy

Consultants are our core, VESS will analyze your company inside and out to create long-term, research-driven strategies that will continue to produce results for the life of your business.

Support

Support

Our team of experts are available day and night for social media, PR, graphic and outreach support.

OUR TEAM

Ernesto Santillan

Ernesto Santillan

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

ernesto@vessconsultinggroup.com

Delanie Vuong

Delanie Vuong

Account Manager

dvuong@vessconsultinggroup.com

Adan Ramirez

Adan Ramirez

Marketing Assistant

aramirez@vessconsultinggroup.com

Rachel Welton

Rachel Welton

COO

rwelton@vessconsultinggroup.com

Olya Grynyshyn

Olya Grynyshyn

Marketing Assistant

ogrynyshyn@vessconsultinggroup.com

Jordan Harris

Jordan Harris

Senior Account Manager

jharris@vessconsultinggroup.com